What has been going on lately

Oh my, I have not posted here in a little while ~ for good reasons.  Life has been a bit busy.  I have started on a masters course on the New Testament, I lead a ladies bible study reading thru the bible, and I will be starting a new bible study in January, Thin Within. I have also just joined to read and blog reviews about christian literature (fiction and non-fiction) that I read ~ so be sure and check in for some great books!

I have been blessed to watch our Tuesday night bible study grow ~ not in numbers but in faith!  Last night most of our prayer time was spent in praise ~ God has answered so much in the last few weeks that is amazing!

And whatever you ask for in prayer, having faith and [really] believing, you will receive.  Matthew 21:22 (Amplified)

Hope that everyone is doing well and enjoying this wonderful season!

Angela

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts and Ponderings

Leave a Reply

